Research Space Review Committee			
July 1, 2025 - June 30, 2026			
Member	Rank	Department	Term
Ratna Ray, Ph.D. (Chair)	Professor	Pathology	07/19-06/26
Rajeev Aurora, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Molecular Microbiology and Immunology	07/23-06/26
John Walker, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Pharmacology and Physiology	07/23-06/26
Jaya Gnana-Prakasam, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Ophthalmology	07/21-06/27
Ajay Jain, M.D.	Professor	Pediatrics	07/21-06/27
Sergey Korolev, Ph.D.	Professor	Biochemistry and Molecular Biology	07/22-06/28
Ryan Teague, Ph.D.	Professor	Molecular Microbiology and Immunology	07/25-06/28
Member		Role	Term
Adriana Montaño, Ph.D.		Vice Dean for Research	Ex Officio

Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Strategy for the School of Medicine

Tammy Burton

Ex Officio