Executive Committee of the School of Medicine					
July 1, 2025 - June 30, 2026					
Member	Member Type	Rank	Basic Science or Clinical	Department	Term
Zachary Hamilton, M.D.		Associate Professor	Clinical	Surgery	07/23-06/26
Ghassan Kamel, M.D.		Associate Professor	Clinical	Internal Medicine	07/23-06/26
Fanjun Wang, M.D.		Assistant Professor	Clinical	Neurology	07/24-06/27
Lia Lowrie, M.D.	APT Chair	Professor	Clinical	Pediatrics	07/25-06/26
Joseph Wheeler, M.D.	ECFA Chair	Associate Professor	Clinical	Internal Medicine	07/25-06/27
Heather Macarthur, Ph.D.	NEC Chair	Professor	Basic	Pharmacology and Physiology	07/25-06/27

Chaired by Christine Jacobs, M.D., Dean of the School of Medicine