Executive Committee of the Faculty Assembly  July 1, 2025 – June 30, 2026				
Joe Wheeler, M.D. (Chair)	Associate Professor	Internal Medicine	Clinical	07/21-06/27
Ramona Behshad, M.D.	Associate Professor	Dermatology	Clinical	07/20-06/26
T. Scott Isbell, Ph.D.	Professor	Pathology	Clinical	07/20-06/26
Michael Lasky, M.D.	Professor	Anesthesiology	Clinical	07/23-06/26
Erik Madsen, M.D., Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Pediatrics	Clinical	07/20-06/26
Shakir Mohamed, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Pediatrics	Clinical	07/23-06/26
Lia Lowrie, M.D.	Professor	Pediatrics	Clinical	07/21-06/27
Meadow Campbell, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Surgery - CASE	Basic	07/25-06/28
Jennifer Keller, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Surgery	Clinical	07/25-06/28
TBD		Faculty Representative, Academic Leadership Council	Ex-Officio	
Ghazala Hayat, M.D.		Director, Continuous Quality Improvement	Ex-Officio	
Jane McHowat, Ph.D.		Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Professional Development	Ex-Officio	
Heather Macarthur, Ph.D.		Chair, Nomination and Election Committee	Ex-Officio	
Zachary Hamilton, M.D.		Member, Executive Committee of the SOM	Ex-Officio	
Ghassan Kamel, M.D.		Member, Executive Committee of the SOM	Ex-Officio	
Fanjun Wang, M.D.		Member, Executive Committee of the SOM	Ex-Officio	