Executive Admissions Committee July 1, 2025 - June 30, 2026					
Hiral Choksi, M.D.		Chair, Associate Dean of Admissions	Internal Medicine-Hospital Medicine	September 12, 2016	N/A
Marilyn Maxwell, M.D.		Vice Chair, Assistant Dean of Admissions	Internal Medicine-General	September 1, 2003	N/A
Cole Burkhartsmeier, M.D.	Assistant Professor		Emergency Medicine	July 1, 2022	July 1, 2027
Collin Chen, M.D.	Associate Professor		Otolaryngology	July 1, 2022	July 1, 2027
Jamil Neme, M.D.	Associate Professor		Family and Community Medicine	July 1, 2022	July 1, 2027
Setu Patolia, M.D.	Associate Professor		Internal Medicine-Pulmonary	September 1, 2018	July 1, 2028
Renuka Peterson, M.D.	Associate Professor		Pediatrics-Cardiology	August 6, 2019	July 1, 2029
Mitul Shah, M.D.	Professor		Obstetrics, Gynecology and Women's Health	September 1, 2021	July 1, 2030
Anjani Urban, M.D.	Assistant Professor		Family and Community Medicine	July 1, 2024	July 1, 2029