Committee on Continuing Medical Education July 1, 2025 - June 30, 2026		
TBD (Co-Chair)	CME Accrediting Director	
Amanda Sain (Co-Chair)	CME Program Director	
George Tseng, M.D.	Anesthesiology & Critical Care	07/21-06/26
Barry Duel, M.D.	Surgery	07/21-06/27
Getahun Abate, M.D. Ph.D.	Internal Medicine	07/25-06/28
Eric Ballon Landa, M.D.	Surgery	07/25-06/28
Muhammad Zaheer, M.D.	Internal Medicine	07/25-06/28
Rocio Zeballos Chavez, M.D.	Pediatrics	07/25-06/28
Max Zubatsky, Ph.D.	Family and Community Medicine	07/25-06/28
Marla Berg-Weger, Ph.D.	College for Public Health and Social Justice	07/22-06/28
Jeffrey Wright	Outreach Services Executive	07/22-06/28
Crista Olson	CME Program Coordinator	Ex-Officio